A Sacred Journey Chorus Information

Rehearsal Scedule

All rehearsals take place at St Mary’s Catholic Church,
411 W 11th St, Michigan City, IN 46360
7:00 – 9:30pm

Thursday, May 5 – 7:00pm

Thursday, May 12 – 7:00pm

Thursday, May 19 – 7:00pm

Thursday, May 26, 7:00pm

Thursday, June 2, 7:00pm

Thursday, June 9 7:00pm

Thursday, June 10, 7:00pm

Thursday, June 16, 7:00pm

Thursday, June 23, 7:00pm

Saturday, June 25, 11:00 am Dress Rehearsal 

Sunday, June 26 – 3pm Concert

Gloria in excelsis Deo

Catholic Mass

Ordinaty

Faure Requiem Latin Pronunciation Guide

Direct Link

Print Music

Selections

Renaissance –

PALASTRINA (1525-1594)  – Missa Gabriel Archangelus
– Kyrie – 4.5′
MONTIVERDI (1567–1643) – Vespers of 1610
– Deus in adjutorium – 2’
– Secut erat – 2’

Baroque

BACH (1685-1750) – Cantata 140
– Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme – Opening Chorale – 7’
– Final Chorale – 2’’

Classical

HAYDN (1732-1809) – Lord Nelson Mass
– Credo – 2’

Romantic

FAURE (1845-1924) – Requiem – 36′

Contemporary

TICHELI (1958-)
There will be rest – 6.5

Listen to Chorus Music

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This